Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

TERM Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th Oct 2019
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019
TERM Tuesday 29th October – Thursday 12th Dec 2019
STAFF TRAINING DAY  Monday 2nd September 2019
STAFF TRAINING DAY Tuesday 3rd September 2019
STAFF TRAINING DAY  Monday 28th October 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

TERM Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14 th February 2020
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
TERM Monday 24th February – Friday 27th March 2020
STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 6th January 2020
ST JOSEPH'S DAY - school closed Monday 16th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

TERM Monday  20th April – Friday 22 nd May 2020
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
TERM Tuesday 2nd June – Wednesday 15th July 2020
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May 2020
STAFF TRAINING DAY  Monday 1st June 2020

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

TERM Monday 7th September - Thursday 22nd October 2020
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
TERM Monday 2nd November - Thurs 10th December 2020
STAFF TRAINING DAY Thursday 3rd September 2020
STAFF TRAINING DAY Friday 4th September 2020
STAFF TRAINING DAY Friday 23rd October 2020

Spring Term 2021

TERM Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
TERM Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021
STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 4th January 2021
ST JOSEPH'S DAY - school closed Monday 15th March 2021

Summer Term 2021 

TERM Monday 19th April - Thursday 27th May 2021
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
TERM Monday 7th June - Friday 9th July 2021
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 3rd May 2021
STAFF TRAINING DAY Friday 28th May 2021